Modernising Government Whitehouse Forum


A good selection of information relating to the latest US Government initiative to modernise government processes.
http://www.whitehouse.gov/blog/2010/01/15/what-we-saw-and-heard-modernizing-government-forum

Explore posts in the same categories: Creative thinking, Innovation

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

6 Comments on “Modernising Government Whitehouse Forum”

  1. MrBarns Says:

    Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. πŸ™‚

  2. FrankT Says:

    Hey, great blog…but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please πŸ™‚

    surface encounters

  3. bandsxbands Says:

    Seeing these kind of posts reminds me of just how technology truly is omnipresent in this day and age, and I think it is safe to say that we have passed the point of no return in our relationship with technology.

    I don’t mean this in a bad way, of course! Ethical concerns aside… I just hope that as memory gets less expensive, the possibility of copying our brains onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It’s one of the things I really wish I could see in my lifetime.

    (Posted on Nintendo DS running R4 Card DS OperaMod)

  4. citizenengagement Says:

    Hi Frank – here is the link to the RSS feed – I have just put it up on the blog https://citizenengagement.wordpress.com/feed/
    Thanks for your interest
    Despina

  5. WP Themes Says:

    Nice dispatch and this post helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you as your information.

  6. lida Says:

    Thank you as your information.


Leave a Reply

